• School of Computer Education and Information Technology
  • School of Economics, Commerce and Management
  • School of Health and Environmental Science
  • School of Indian and Foreign Languages
  • School of Indology
  • School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • School of Library and Information Science
  • School of Pure and Agricultural Sciences
  • School of Social Sciences
  • School of Teacher's Education




This school is responsible for designing, developing and coordinating all programmes in pure and agricultural sciences. Till date, this School has developed the following programmes:



At present there are five Coordinators in the School of Pure and Agricultural Sciences, namely, (i) Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Prasad, Retd. Prof. of Botany, Magadh University (ii)Prof. (Dr.) Himanshu Bhushan, Former H.O.D. Chemistry, Bhagalpur University, (iii) Prof.(Dr.) D.P. Sharma, Former Head of the Post Graduate, Department of Mathematics, D.M.College of Science, Imphal (iv) Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Kumar Sharma, Former Professor ofPhysics, Patna University and (v) Prof. (Dr.) Munindra Mohan, Retired Professor of Zoology, Patna University.Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Prasad is In charge of Botany subject from undergraduate to PostGraduate level, likewise Prof. Himanshu Bhushan is in exclusive charge of Chemistry and Prof. D.P. Sharma is in exclusive charge of Mathematics subject from Intermediate to Post Graduate level. Prof. Deepak Kumar Sharma is in charge of Physics subject and Prof. Munindra Mohan is made in charge of Zoology.